North Shore Gas Adult Literacy Room (Lower Level)

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content