Main Floor

Office Hours with Sen. Mark Kirk's Staff

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

High School Homework Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content