Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Job Readiness Workshop #2-Explore Online Applications

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preparación para el Empleo #2-Explorar las Aplicaciones en el Internet

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Workshop #1-Prepare for your Job Search

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preparación para el Empleo #1 -Preparación para la Búsqueda de Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preparación para el Empleo #4-Preparación para la Entrevista

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content