Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Readiness Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Curso para Buscar Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Curso para Buscar Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Curso para Buscar Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Curso para Buscar Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content