Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Aprende y Descubre Microsoft Word 2010

Date and Time:
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprende y Descubre sobre la Administración de archivos en Windows 7- Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover File Management in Windows 7-English

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:15pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 1:15pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 1:15pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 1:15pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content