Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Financial Education-Money Smart-Module 4-Money Matters

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Educación Financiera 4-El Dinero Importa

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Workforce Development 4-Prepare for the Interview

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:00pm7:45pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Desarrollo Laboral #4-Preparación para la Entrevista

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Internet- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content