Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Taller de Inteligencia con Dinero 6-Consume con Seguro

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Taller de Inteligencia con Dinero 5-Invierte en tú mismo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Money Smart Workshop-Spanish-TBA

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Money Smart Workshop-TBA

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preparación para el Empleo -TBA

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

English Job Readiness Workshop-TBA

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010-Spanish

Date and Time:
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010-Spanish

Date and Time:
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 3:30pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010-Spanish

Date and Time:
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 3:30pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover Microsoft Word 2010-Spanish

Date and Time:
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 3:30pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content