Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

Hocus Pocus

Date and Time:
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WILIUG - Wisconsin/Illinois Innovative Users Group

Date and Time:
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:30am3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scout Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

SEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana

Date and Time:
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 3:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Rm4u

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:30pm5:45pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Rm4u

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 4:30pm5:45pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Rm4u

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:30pm5:45pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Rm4u

Date and Time:
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 4:30pm5:45pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content