Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

Babywearing International of Chicagoland (Waukegan Meeting)

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 11:00am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Babywearing International of Chicagoland (Waukegan Meeting)

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:00am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Got Science?

Date and Time:
Monday, May 2, 2011 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:

Waiting for Superman

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 6:30pm9:00pm
Description:

I <3 Earth Day: Eco-Friendly Crafts

Date and Time:
Friday, April 22, 2011 - 4:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Swap Til You Drop: Canceled

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 23, 2011 - 2:30pm4:30pm
Description:

Central States SER-Lake County /Social Service

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 9:30am11:00am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Volunteer Tutor Training

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 2:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

El Dia de los Ninos/ El Dia de los Libros

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Wacky Water Wonders

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Syndicate content