Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

Medtronic Diabetes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spay and Stay 501(c)(3)

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 3:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Deferred Action Workshop

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:

Deferred Action Workshop

Date and Time:
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:

Medtronic Diabetes

Date and Time:
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PACPI

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PACPI ( Perinatal Chicago AIDS enhacement Program

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PRAYING SINGLE MOTHERS, NFP

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content