Board Room

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm8:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:30pm8:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm8:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

Date and Time:
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 6:30pm8:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee

Date and Time:
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 5:30pm6:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Construction Project Advisory Committee

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content