Board Room

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content