Outside Organization/Meeting

Book Club

Date and Time:
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 3:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

SEIU-METC

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

METC-SEIU

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

State Rep Rita Mayfield

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

FAITH IN PLACE

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Uptown Lions Club

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

FAITH IN PLACE

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content