Outside Organization/Meeting

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Friends of the Library

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Maristella

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bonnie's Class-Nonprofit

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Maristella

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Maristella

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Local Food Project

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:00am4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Lake County Probations

Date and Time:
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 12:00pm1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Lake County Probation

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:30am1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bonnie's Job Application Training Session

Date and Time:
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content