Inhouse Children Program

Back-to-School-Party

Date and Time:
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:

Art Attack

Date and Time:
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:

LegoMania

Date and Time:
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:

Basic Computer Classes (Youth)

Date and Time:
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 5:30pm6:30pm
Description:

Got Science?...Volcanoes

Date and Time:
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:

Individual

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 2:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Robotics

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Robotics

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Robotics

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Robotics

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content