ELC Program

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PACPI

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PACPI ( Perinatal Chicago AIDS enhacement Program

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos:Summer Sand Art/Arte de arena de verano

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 1:00pm2:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Babies and Books-Cancelled

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:10am10:30am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content