ELC Program

Los Bilingüitos: Once Upon a Puppet Time/Había una vez unos títeres

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Snow White’s Apple Taste Test/Prueba de sabor de las manzanas

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Once Upon a Storytime/Había una vez unos cuentos

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilinguitos: Fairytale Family Movie Night/Noche de película en familia

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content