ELC Program

Girl Scouts Illinois Crosscorads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Sensational Sixes and Sevens: Back to School Scavenger Hunt

Date and Time:
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Sensational Sixes and Sevens: Food Fun

Date and Time:
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content