Adult Literacy

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content