Adult Literacy

WPL Board of Trustees Officers

Date and Time:
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latina Book Club (Mariposas)

Date and Time:
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Ray Bradbury Statue Committee

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 4:00pm6:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutor Training

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Volunteers of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content